We know about temperature.

Road feeder services.
Transport services.
Logistics solutions.
 

  

 

 

  

 

 

Road feeder services.

From the aircraft to the truck.

We transport palletized or loose-loaded air freight cargo to all German and European airports direct from Frankfurt Airport. We can transport goods at temperatures ranging from –25°C to +25°C (–13°F to +77°F) in our own, specially equipped refrigerated trailers. Our thermo fleet features a roller bed system, which facilitates the rapid loading of air freight containers. With ISO 9001:2015 and IFS Logistics certification, our company is a reliable partner for all kinds of refrigerated transport.

Transport services.

On the road throughout Europe.

Our transport management system optimizes and coordinates all goods flows, in Germany and internationally. We are the right partner for FTL, LTL, or multimodal transport. Delivery quality is always a top priority for us. Our vehicles are GPS-monitored and can be located at any time using online tracking. We offer our customers a 24/7 service. We have the right logistics solutions, with fair terms and conditions, for every transport requirement.

  

 

 

Temperature zones.

Hot, cold, ice cold.

As a refrigerated logistics company, we specialize in transporting all types of food at the right temperatures. We always guarantee the optimum environment for the product, in partial or in full loads. We provide reliable logistics solutions, particularly for fresh, temperature-controlled and frozen goods. Our service offering ranges from frostproof warehouse logistics to transportation in heated thermo trailers. We also transport medicines, chemicals, paints, rubber and plastic parts and adhesives. It is extremely important to us that goods are delivered to their recipients safely and on time, regardless of the transport environment.

  

 

 

Logistics solutions.

A one-stop shop.

As a competent, full-service logistics company, we rely on well-designed, intelligent and digital logistics solutions. We offer customers a customized service, thanks to our reliable transport network and modern storage facilities. We also provide warehousing capacities with around 10,000 spaces in a low-temperature refrigeration area. Thermologistic develops tailored strategies that combine added value and innovation. We have many years of experience and prioritize outstanding quality management. We have the right solution for each logistics requirement.

Obst
fruits/vegetables
Fleisch
meat
Organic
plants
Pharma
pharma
Chemie
chemicals

That’s us!

Flexible, reliable, and fair.

Thermologistic provides primarily air-conditioned transport at Frankfurt Airport with a direct connection to the Perishable Center Frankfurt. We specialize in ‘cross-docking’, organizing and handling all transport services for perishable goods. With our own fleet of vehicles and working with selected partner companies, we provide road feeder services throughout Europe. We prioritize quality and sustainability in all our logistics projects.

On Course For Growth
Frankfurt-based refrigerated logistics ...

Wir können Temperatur.

Luftfrachtersatzverkehre.
Transportdienstleistungen.
Logistiklösungen.
 

  

 

 

  

 

 

Luftfrachtersatzverkehre.

Vom Flieger auf den Laster.

Direkt vom Frankfurter Flughafen aus bringen wir palettierte oder lose Luftfrachtsendungen zu allen deutschen und europäischen Flughäfen. Mit unseren eigenen und speziell ausgestatteten Kühlaufliegern können wir Waren bei einer Temperatur von -25 °C bis +25 °C transportieren. Unsere Thermo-Flotte ist mit Roller-Bed-System ausgestattet. Dies ermöglicht ein zügiges Verladen von Luftfrachtcontainern. Als zertifiziertes Unternehmen nach ISO 9001:2015 und IFS Logistics sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner bei jeder Art von Kühltransporten.

  

 

 

  

 

 

Transportdienstleistungen.

Europaweit unterwegs.

Unser Transport Management optimiert und koordiniert sämtliche Warenströme und das national und international. Für FTL, LTL oder multimodale Transporte sind wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner. Als Transportunternehmen steht für uns immer die Lieferqualität an erster Stelle. Unsere Transporte sind GPS überwacht und können jeder Zeit via Online-Tracking geortet werden. Für unsere Kunden sind wir nonstop an 7 Tagen in der Woche im Einsatz. Wir haben für jede Transportanforderung die richtigen logistischen Lösungen und das zu fairen Konditionen.

  

 

 

  

 

 

Temperaturzonen.

Warm, kalt, eiskalt.

Als Kühllogistiker sind wir darauf spezialisiert, jede Art von Lebensmittel in der richtigen Temperatur zu transportieren. Ob Teil- oder Komplettladungen, wir garantieren immer das optimale Klima für das Produkt. Insbesondere für frische, temperaturgeführte und tiefgekühlte Waren bieten wir verlässliche Logistiklösungen. Unser Leistungsangebot geht von der frostsicheren Lagerlogistik bis hin zum Transport mit beheizten Thermoaufliegern. Zudem transportieren wir auch Arzneimittel, Chemikalien, Farben, Gummi- und Kunststoffteile oder Klebstoffe. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Waren pünktlich und sicher bei ihren Empfängern eintreffen und das bei jedem Klima.

  

 

 

  

 

 

Logistiklösungen.

Aus einer Hand.

Als kompetenter Full-Service-Logistiker setzen wir auf durchdachte, intelligente und digitale Logistiklösungen. Mit unserem zuverlässigen Transportnetzwerk und modernen Lagerflächen bieten wir Kunden einen individuellen Service. Zusätzlich verfügen wir über Warehousing Kapazitäten im TK-Bereich von rund 10.000 Stellplätzen. Thermologistic entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, die Mehrwert und Innovation miteinander verbinden. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und legen besonderen Wert auf ein ausgezeichnetes Qualitätsmanagement. Wir haben für jede logistische Anforderung die richtige Lösung.

Obst
Obst/Gemüse
Fleisch
Fleisch
Organic
Pflanzen
Pharma
Pharma
Chemie
Chemie

  

 

 

  

 

 

Das sind wir.

Flexibel, zuverlässig und fair.

Thermologistic bietet schwerpunktmäßig klimatisierte Transporte am Frankfurter Flughafen mit direktem Anschluss an das Perishable Center Frankfurt an. Wir sind auf die Organisation und die Abwicklung sämtlicher Transportdienstleistungen für leicht verderbliche Waren im Cross-Docking-Geschäft spezialisiert. Mit einer eigenen Fahrzeugflotte sowie mit ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen bieten wir unter anderem europaweite Luftfrachtersatzverkehre an. Wir legen großen Wert auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit bei allen Logistikprojekten.

Auf Wachstumskurs
Der Frankfurter Kühllogistiker …