Our crew at Frankfurt Airport

We work non-stop.

+(49) 69 698 689 612
b.schmied@thermologistic.com

Bernd Schmied
CEO

+(49) 69 698 689 611
i.bomostar@thermologistic.com

Ivan Bomostar
Logistics

+(49) 69 698 689 613
r.sonntag@thermologistic.com

Robin Sonntag
Logistics

+(49) 69 698 689 616
n.hofmann@thermologistic.com

Nicole Hofmann
Backoffice

+(49) 69 698 689 617
u.luft@thermologistic.com

Ulrike Luft
Backoffice

+(49) 69 698 689 614
h.schlienbecker@thermologistic.com

Hermann Schlienbecker
Fleet Manager

+(49) 69 698 689 615
m.ernst@thermologistic.com

Manuela Ernst
Sales & Customer Service

+(49) 69 698 689 610
k.trncic@thermologistic.com

Kenan Trncic
Disposition

Our team in Straelen-Herongen

We coordinate all road transport.

+(49) 28 39 568 435 12
p.bolz@thermologistic.com

Pasquale Bolz
Branch Manager

+(49) 28 39 568 435 0
j.bauer@thermologistic.com

Jan Bauer
Logistics